This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, March 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Wine Tasting Under the Stars

Saturday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, March 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, March 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, March 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Tuesday

10

March 10 Wednesday

11

March 11 Thursday

12

March 12 Friday

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, March 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, March 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

18

March 18 Thursday

19

March 19 Friday

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, March 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, March 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, March 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

HOA Meeting

Tuesday, March 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Wednesday

25

March 25 Thursday

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, March 29 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, March 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 8pm
Monday - Saturday - 9am - 8pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

FEB
26

Boot Camp

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Camp includes 12 workouts, an exclusive Facebook Group with constant support, encourage...

FEB
26

Walking, Toning, and Strengthening Class

Activities Center

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

Join us for a fun cardio activity! This is a resident-driven activity. Class size is li...

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader