This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, February 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, February 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Feb. 2021

Wednesday, February 3 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, February 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, February 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, February 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, February 15 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, February 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, February 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, February 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

HOA Meeting

Tuesday, February 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 8pm
Monday - Saturday - 9am - 8pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

JAN
18

Boot Camp

Basketball Court

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Camp includes 12 workouts, an exclusive Facebook Group with constant support, encourage...

JAN
18

Walking, Toning, and Strengthening Class

Activities Center

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

This is a resident-driven activity. Class size is limited due to spacing requirements. ...

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader