Homeowner’s Association

Preserve at Wilderness Lake Community Development District is represented by a homeowner’s association (HOA). The HOA is responsible for the enforcement of the covenants and deed restrictions, as governed by the adopted by-laws. The services provided are:

  • Administrative
  • Financial
  • Architectural reviews
  • Enforcement activities
  • Legal
  • Insurance provision

The HOA contracts with an association management company to provide association management services and handle the day-to-day affairs of the association. If you should have any questions, please contact the association manager for more information.

Contacts

Melinda Spall, CAM

HOA Manager

MelindaS@greenacre.com

Greenacre Properties, Inc.
4131 Gunn HighwayTampa, FL 33618
Ph. 813-936-4114
Fx. 813-963-1326
www.greenacreproperties.com

Stacy Myers

President

Stacy@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2022

Archie Banfield

Vice President

archie@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/26/2023

David Gaul

Treasurer

david@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 2/26/2022

Agnieszka Fisher

Secretary

agnieszka@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2023

Teresa Harvison

Vice Treasurer

teresa@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2023

Tom Case

Director

Tom@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 8 months
Term Expires: 4/26/2022

Jaye Gandy

Director 

aye@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2023

HOA Documents

HOA Applications

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

General Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 9:00 PM
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 10:00 PM

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

 

Lodge Events

DEC
10

Chat'hers Event

Activties Center

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

DEC
18

Breakfast with Santa

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.