Homeowner’s Association

Preserve at Wilderness Lake Community Development District is represented by a homeowner’s association (HOA). The HOA is responsible for the enforcement of the covenants and deed restrictions, as governed by the adopted by-laws. The services provided are:

  • Administrative
  • Financial
  • Architectural reviews
  • Enforcement activities
  • Legal
  • Insurance provision

The HOA contracts with an association management company to provide association management services and handle the day-to-day affairs of the association. If you should have any questions, please contact the association manager for more information.

Contacts

Melinda Spall, CAM

HOA Manager

MelindaS@greenacre.com

Greenacre Properties, Inc.
4131 Gunn HighwayTampa, FL 33618
Ph. 813-936-4114
Fx. 813-963-1326
www.greenacreproperties.com

David Gaul

President 

president@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2024

Archie Banfield

Vice President

archie@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2023

Agnieszka Fisher

Secretary

agnieszka@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2023

Tom Case

Treasurer

tom@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2024

Teresa Harvison

Vice Treasurer

teresa@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2023

Jaye Gandy

Director 

jaye@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2024

Robert Cameron

Director 

robert@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: February 2024

HOA Documents

HOA Applications

All community information, including architectural alteration approval process, can be found by following the below instructions.

  1. Click on Members Area in the upper right-hand corner of www.greenacre.com. Select Community Login. Enter username and password.
    First Time Users Will Need to Register. Email Webaccess@greenacre.com your First/Last Name, Community Name, Street Address, City, State, Zip to request a PIN. A PIN will be needed before you can register.
    Please note that it may take up to 48 business hours for your account to be verified before you receive our PIN email.
  2. Go to G360.Greenacre.com. Select Create an account now. You will then be prompted to enter your email address and PIN Code. At this time, you will also select a Username and Password.
  3. Once you have logged on to the owner portal you will have access to the community News Feed, Open Violations, Community Documents and Forms, Architectural Requests and you will be able to view your owner account balance and submit payments.

 

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Community Manager: Nick Shaffery
Email: nshaffery@rizzetta.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 9:00 PM
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 10:00 PM

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

 

Lodge Events

MAY
26

Yoga

Activity Center

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Please RSVP to Lmgagain@yahoo.com or (813) 846-0874 cost $5.00 per class

JUN
1

CDD Board Meeting - Jun. 2022

The Preserve at Wilderness Lake Lodge, located at 21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard, Land O' Lakes, FL 34637.

9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.