Homeowner’s Association

Preserve at Wilderness Lake Community Development District is represented by a homeowner’s association (HOA). The HOA is responsible for the enforcement of the covenants and deed restrictions, as governed by the adopted by-laws. The services provided are:

  • Administrative
  • Financial
  • Architectural reviews
  • Enforcement activities
  • Legal
  • Insurance provision

The HOA contracts with an association management company to provide association management services and handle the day-to-day affairs of the association. If you should have any questions, please contact the association manager for more information.

Contacts

Stacy Myers

President

Stacy@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2022

Archie Banfield

Vice President

archie@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/26/2023

David Gaul

Treasurer

david@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 2/26/2022

Agnieszka Fisher

Secretary

agnieszka@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2023

Teresa Harvison

Vice Treasurer

teresa@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2022

Fran Baylies-Weissing

Director

Fran@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/26/2022

Jaye Gandy

Director 

aye@wlp-hoa.org

Number of Years of Term: 2 years
Term Expires: 4/20/2023

HOA Documents

HOA Applications

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 9:00 P.M.
Monday - Friday: 9:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Saturday: 10 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

MAY
14

Walking, Toning, and Strengthening Class

Activities Center

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

This is a resident-driven class. Cost: Free

MAY
17

Walking, Toning, and Strenthening Class

Activities Center

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM

This is a resident-driven class. Cost: Free

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.