Homeowner’s Association

Preserve at Wilderness Lake Community Development District is represented by a homeowner’s association (HOA). The HOA is responsible for the enforcement of the covenants and deed restrictions, as governed by the adopted by-laws. The services provided are:

  • Administrative
  • Financial
  • Architectural reviews
  • Enforcement activities
  • Legal
  • Insurance provision

The HOA contracts with an association management company to provide association management services and handle the day-to-day affairs of the association. If you should have any questions, please contact the association manager for more information.

Contacts

Teresa Harvison

President 

President@wlp-hoa.org

Tom Case

Vice President 

Tom@wlp-hoa.org

David Gaul

Treasure

David@wlp-hoa.org

Brian Sailer

Vice Treasurer

Brian@wlp-hoa.org

Stacy Myers

Secretary

Stacy@wlp-hoa.org

Fran Weissing

Fran@wlp-hoa.org

Al Tuntland 

Al@wlp-hoa.org

HOA Documents

HOA Applications

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 8pm
Monday - Saturday - 9am - 8pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

MAR
1

Story Time

Activities Center

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MAR
1

Movie Night

Theater

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.