This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, December 1 @ 8:45 am - 10:10 am

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Dec. 2020

Wednesday, December 2 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

2020-12-02 - Preserve at Wilderness Lake - Final Agenda-2.pdf

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Santa's Arrival

Saturday, December 5 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, December 7 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, December 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lighting of the Menorah

Thursday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Gingerbread House Workshop

Saturday, December 12 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, December 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Bird Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 19 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, December 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, December 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

HOA Meeting

Tuesday, December 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lodge Hours 9am-3pm

Thursday, December 24 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lodge Closed

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

28

December 28 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, December 28 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, December 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, December 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lodge Hours 9am-12pm

Thursday, December 31 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 8pm
Monday - Saturday - 9am - 8pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader