This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2020 Jul 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

CDD Board Meeting

Wednesday, July 1 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

2020-07-01 - Preserve at Wilderness Lake - Final Agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Lion King

Wednesday, July 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

July 2 Thursday

3

July 3 Friday

4

July 4 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lodge Hours 12pm-6pm

Saturday, July 4 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Ping Pong & Popcorn

Sunday, July 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time - Bubble Mania

Monday, July 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Tuesday

8

July 8 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Playing with Fire

Wednesday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

July 9 Thursday

10

July 10 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Frosty Friday

Friday, July 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

July 11 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Kid's Art Class

Saturday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Adult Art Class

Saturday, July 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Grill & Chill Potluck

Sunday, July 12 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time - Science Day

Monday, July 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, July 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Tuesday

15

July 15 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Frozen II

Wednesday, July 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Bird Club Meeting

Wednesday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

July 16 Thursday

17

July 17 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Friday Night Lights

Friday, July 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

July 18 Saturday

19

July 19 Sunday

20

July 20 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, July 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Tuesday

22

July 22 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee

Wednesday, July 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

July 23 Thursday

24

July 24 Friday

25

July 25 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Christmas in July Craft Fair - Canceled

Saturday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Hoops & Scoops

Sunday, July 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning, & Strength Class

Monday, July 27 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, July 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, July 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, July 28 @ 8:45 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Boot Camp

Tuesday, July 28 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

HOA Meeting

Tuesday, July 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning, & Strength Class

Wednesday, July 29 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Despicable Me 3

Wednesday, July 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee

Wednesday, July 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

July 30 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Thursday, July 30 @ 8:45 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Boot Camp

Thursday, July 30 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

31

July 31 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning, & Strenth Class

Friday, July 31 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Pizza by the Slice

Friday, July 31 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 8pm
Monday - Saturday - 9am - 8pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

SEP
22

Yoga

8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Please RSVP with Lu-Ann. Cost: $5.00 per class. Location: Activities Center  

SEP
22

Boot Camp

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Please contact Gina to register. Gina.fitness320@gmail.com or (813) 810-0796 Location: Basketball Court

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader