This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 2 Thursday

July 3 Friday

July 4 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lodge Hours 12pm-6pm

Saturday, July 4 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 5 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Ping Pong & Popcorn

Sunday, July 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 6 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time - Bubble Mania

Monday, July 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 7 Tuesday

July 8 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Playing with Fire

Wednesday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Frosty Friday

Friday, July 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 11 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Kid's Art Class

Saturday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Adult Art Class

Saturday, July 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 12 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Grill & Chill Potluck

Sunday, July 12 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 13 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time - Science Day

Monday, July 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, July 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Frozen II

Wednesday, July 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Bird Club Meeting

Wednesday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Friday Night Lights

Friday, July 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, July 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee

Wednesday, July 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Christmas in July Craft Fair

Saturday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 26 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Hoops & Scoops

Sunday, July 26 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 27 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, July 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, July 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, July 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 28 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

HOA Meeting

Tuesday, July 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 29 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Matinee - Despicable Me 3

Wednesday, July 29 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Pizza by the Slice

Friday, July 31 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday 10am – 10pm
Sunday: Noon – 9pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

JUL
4

Lodge Hours 12pm-6pm

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

JUL
5

Ping Pong & Popcorn

Activities Center

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader