July 2020

 

Date Event
2020-07-01 (Wed) CDD Board Meeting [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Movie Matinee - Lion King [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-04 (Sat) Lodge Hours 12pm-6pm [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-07-05 (Sun) Ping Pong & Popcorn [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-06 (Mon) Story Time - Bubble Mania [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Movie Night [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-07-08 (Wed) Movie Matinee - Playing with Fire [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-10 (Fri) Frosty Friday [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2020-07-11 (Sat) Kid's Art Class [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Adult Art Class [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2020-07-12 (Sun) Grill & Chill Potluck [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-07-13 (Mon) Story Time - Science Day [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Movie Night [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
ARC Meeting [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-07-15 (Wed) Movie Matinee - Frozen II [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bird Club Meeting [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-07-17 (Fri) Friday Night Lights [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-07-20 (Mon) Story Time [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Movie Night [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-07-22 (Wed) Movie Matinee [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-25 (Sat) Christmas in July Craft Fair [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
2020-07-26 (Sun) Hoops & Scoops [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-27 (Mon) Story Time [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Movie Night [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
ARC Meeting [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-07-28 (Tue) HOA Meeting [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-07-29 (Wed) Movie Matinee - Despicable Me 3 [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2020-07-31 (Fri) Pizza by the Slice [Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD] — 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm