Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2022 Mar 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, March 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthrning Class

Wednesday, March 2 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

CDD Board Meeting - Mar. 2022

Wednesday, March 2 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Thursday, March 3 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Friday, March 4 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Saturday

6

March 6 Sunday

7

March 7 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Monday, March 7 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, March 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Wednesday, March 9 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Thursday, March 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

11

March 11 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Friday, March 11 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Wine Tasting

Friday, March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Saturday

13

March 13 Sunday

14

March 14 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Monday, March 14 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

15

March 15 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, March 15 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Taco Tuesday

Tuesday, March 15 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Wednesday, March 16 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Bounce House Mania & Badminton Challenge

Wednesday, March 16 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

March 17 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Thursday, March 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Leprechaun Safari

Thursday, March 17 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Friday, March 18 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Intro to Pickleball

Friday, March 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

NXT Generation Food Truck

Friday, March 18 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Family BBQ

Saturday, March 19 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Sunday

21

March 21 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Monday, March 21 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

22

March 22 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, March 22 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

23

March 23 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Wednesday, March 23 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

24

March 24 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Thursday, March 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Chat'hers Event

Thursday, March 24 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Friday, March 25 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Art Class

Saturday, March 26 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Sunday

28

March 28 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Monday, March 28 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Tuesday, March 29 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Walking, Toning and Strengthening Class

Wednesday, March 30 @ 9:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

31

March 31 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Yoga

Thursday, March 31 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Community Manager: Nick Shaffery
Email: nshaffery@rizzetta.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Sunday: Noon - 9:00 PM
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday: 10 AM - 10:00 PM

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00 AM - 11:00 PM

 

Lodge Events

MAY
19

Yoga

Activity Center

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Please RSVP to Lmgagain@yahoo.com or (813) 846-0874 cost $5.00 per class

MAY
24

Yoga

Activity Center

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Please RSVP to Lmgagain@yahoo.com or (813) 846-0874 cost $5.00 per class

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.