This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 2 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Photo Shop - Canceled

Thursday, April 2 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Spring Garage Sale

Saturday, April 4 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Private Rental

Saturday, April 4 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Private Rental - Canceled

Saturday, April 4 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Private Rental

Sunday, April 5 @ 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, April 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, April 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Photo Shop

Thursday, April 9 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Friday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

No Rentals

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Teen Glow Hunt

Friday, April 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Spring Picnic and Egg Hunt

Saturday, April 11 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Lodge Closed

Sunday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, April 13 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, April 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Bird Club Meeting

Wednesday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Earth Day

Saturday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Private Rental

Saturday, April 18 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Private Rental

Sunday, April 19 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, April 20 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

ARC Meeting

Monday, April 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Private Rental

Saturday, April 25 @ 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Story Time

Monday, April 27 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

Movie Night

Monday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

HOA Meeting

Tuesday, April 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

Preserve at Wilderness Lake CDD

CDD Budget Meeting

Wednesday, April 29 @ 9:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

The Lodge at Wilderness Lake Preserve

21320 Wilderness Lake Boulevard
Land O’ Lakes, Florida 34637

Phone: 813-995-2437
Fax: 813-995-2436

Lodge Manager: Tish Dobson
Email: tdobson@wlplodge.com

Lodge Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 9am – 9pm
Saturday 10am – 10pm
Sunday: Noon – 9pm

Fitness Center Hours of Operation
Open 365 days with access card
5:00am – 11:00pm

 

Lodge Events

APR
2

Photo Shop - Canceled

Activties Center

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

APR
4

Spring Garage Sale

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader